How do I disconnect from a remote computer?

Last updated on May 04, 2018

Click the Disconnect icon in the Home -> Client List to close an active support session:

The remote user can also end the support session by closing the Client application window.

You will be automatically logged out after 8 hours of inactivity if you are not connected to any clients.