Creating a shared Unattended Client list between multiple logins

Last updated on Dec 05, 2019

By default, each FixMe.IT login has its own individual Unattended Client list. However, you can share your Unattended Client list between multiple logins under a single FixMe.IT account. A shared Unattended Client list will allow you to install unattended access using any login so that it is available to all other logins. Please contact our support team if you wish to enable a shared Unattended Client list on your account.